Appeal for donations

Your donation helps us to help parents and children quickly and unbureaucratically. Your donation is an important contribution so that we can support parents quickly and unbureaucratically at any time with questions or in emergency situations: free of charge - competent - multilingual - confidential. You can deduct your donation from your taxable income. For amounts up to 200 Euros, the transfer voucher or bank statement is sufficient. If the amount is higher, we will gladly send you a donation receipt.

Donation - unbureaucratic by direct bank transfer

They can copy the account details and donate directly through their bank account.

Receiver: FiBS ElternHotline gGmbH, IBAN DE27 1009 0000 2818 4390 19, Berliner Volksbank

Please enter your address on the transfer, then we will automatically send you the donation receipt, if your donation exceeds 200 euros. For smaller amounts, the transfer voucher is sufficient.

Donation receipt

Donations are tax-deductible. You can donate up to 20% of your income and deduct it as special expenses. This means that you get a part of the donation refunded via your income tax. How much of a refund or tax reduction depends on your income. On average it is about one third of the donation. In addition, we name all donors on our website, if you wish.

What happens with your donation

Your donation to FiBS ElternHotline gGmbH enables us to expand our team and to support parents regularly with articles and link lists on current topics as well as to maintain our direct support. Parents can contact us directly by phone or email. With your donation you make it possible that we can continue to offer these services free of charge.

Sponsoring

If you would like to donate larger amounts, you can become a partner or premium partner and we will mention you or your company on the homepage. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact

FiBS ElternHotline gGmbH, Dr. Dieter Dohmen, dieter.dohmen@elternhotline.de or +49 30 8471223-10

Together through everyday life and crisis

Spendenaufruf

Ihre Spende hilft uns, Eltern und Kindern unbürokratisch und schnell zu helfen. Ihre Spende ist ein wichtiger Beitrag, damit wir Eltern jederzeit bei Fragen oder in Notsituationen schnell und unbürokratisch unterstützen können: kostenlos – kompetent – mehrsprachig – vertraulich. Sie können Ihre Spende steuerlich absetzen. Bei Beträgen bis zu 200 Euro reicht der Überweisungsbeleg bzw. Kontoauszug. Bei einem höheren Betrag senden wir Ihnen gerne eine Spendenbescheinigung zu.

Spende – unbürokratisch per Direktüberweisung

Sie können die Kontoangaben kopieren und direkt über ihre Bankverbindung spenden.

Empfänger: FiBS ElternHotline gGmbH, IBAN DE27 1009 0000 2818 4390 19, Berliner Volksbank

Geben Sie bitte Ihre Adresse auf der Überweisung ein, dann übersenden wir Ihnen automatisch die Spendenquittung zu, sofern Ihre Spende Betrag von 200 Euro übersteigt. Bei geringeren Beträgen reicht der Überweisungsbeleg aus.

Spendenbescheinigung

Spenden sind steuerbegünstigt. Sie können bis zu 20% Ihres Einkommens spenden und diese als Sonderausgaben absetzen. Das heißt, sie bekommen einen Teil der Spende über die Einkommensteuer zurückerstattet. Wie hoch die Rückerstattung oder Steuerminderung ist, hängt von Ihrem Einkommen ab. Im Schnitt ist es etwa ein Drittel der Spende. Darüber hinaus nennen wir alle Spender/innen, sofern Sie dies wünschen, namentlich auf unserer Website.

Was passiert mit Ihrer Spende

Ihre Spende an die FiBS ElternHotline gGmbH ermöglicht uns, unser Team auszubauen und Eltern regelmäßig mit Beiträgen und Linklisten zu aktuellen Themen zu unterstützen sowie unsere Direkthilfe aufrechtzuerhalten. Per Telefon oder Email können sich Eltern direkt an uns wenden. Mit Ihrer Spende ermöglichen Sie, dass wir diese Leistungen weiterhin kostenlos anbieten können.

Sponsoring

Wollen Sie größere Beträge spenden, dann können Sie Partner bzw. Premiumpartner werden und wir erwähnen Sie bzw. Ihr Unternehmen auf der Startseite. Sprechen Sie uns hierzu gerne an.

Kontakt

FiBS ElternHotline gGmbH, Dr. Dieter Dohmen, dieter.dohmen@elternhotline.de oder +49 30 8471223-10

Gemeinsam durch Alltag und Krise